BACK HOME!!!

Our vacation in San Antonio was wonderful. I got to spend time with my immediate and extended family and a few good friends. I’m sorry to say I didn’t get to meet up with everyone on my ‘list’, but what can you do.

I shopped a lot, got some late Christmas and birthday presents, hung out with the family dog, and even went to Austin! I also cooked dinner for my family and enjoyed many great restaurants, my favorite of which was Simi’s.

Now that I am back in town I hope to blog a little more regularly. Thanks to everyone out there reading this! You can see more about my vacation here at my husband’s blog and here on my Facebook page.

Anyone else go traveling post-holiday like us?

This entry was posted in LIFE. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

